René Ortiz

Former Ecuador Oil Minister; Former OPEC Secretary General

Nile Malloy

Former Director, Communities for a Better Environment

Laura Tam

Sustainable Development Policy Director, SPUR

London Breed

President, Board of Supervisors, San Francisco

Barbara Hale

Assistant General Manager, San Francisco Public Utility Commission’s Power Enterprise

Hunter Stern

Business Representative, Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

William Collins

Director, Climate and Ecosystem Science Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Sergey Petrov

Consul General of the Russian Federation in San Francisco

Martha Davis

Executive Manager for Policy Development, Inland Empire Utilities Agency

Anna Michalak

Faculty Member, Department of Global Ecology, Carnegie Institution for Science