Max Gomberg

Climate Change Manager, State Water Resources Control Board

Gabriele Ludwig

Director, Sustainability & Environmental Affairs, Almond Board of California

Lucas Davis

Associate Professor, Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley

Jose Reyes

Chief Technology Officer, NuScale Power

Eileen Tutt

Executive Director, California Electric Transportation Coalition

Manuel Pastor

Director, University of Southern California Program for Environmental and Regional Equity

Miya Yoshitani

Executive Director, Asian Pacific Environmental Network

Ken Alex

Director, Governor Jerry Brown's Office of Planning and Research

Jane Lubchenco

University Distinguished Professor and Advisor in Marine Studies, Oregon State University