Dave Quast

California State Director at Energy in Depth

TJ Glauthier

Professor, School of Earth Sciences, Stanford University

Gabe Metcalf

President and CEO, San Francisco Planning and Urban Research Association

Jiang Lin

Senior Vice President of China Strategy and Analysis, Energy Foundation

Ellen Lou

Director of Urban Design and Planning at Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

Steve Schmidt

Political Commentator and Former Republican Strategist

Ezra Rapport

Executive Director, Association of the Bay Area Governments

Susan Shaheen

Co-Director, Transportation Sustainability Research Center, UC Berkeley

Gernot Wagner

Lead Senior Economist, Environmental Defense Fund