Fred Krupp

President of the Environmental Defense Fund

Rhonda Zygocki

Executive Vice President, Policy and Planning of Chevron

Mike Haas

Founder and Chairman of the Board, Alliance for Climate Education

Ross Macfarlane

Senior Advisor, Business Partnerships at Climate Solutions

William Brent

Executive Vice President of Energy, Cleantech and Sustainability, Weber Shandwick

Yonatan Neril

Founder and Executive Director, Interfaith Center for Sustainable Development

Don Ng

Senior Pastor, First Chinese Baptist Church, San Francisco

James Hansen

Former Head, NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies

Bill Anderegg

NOAA Climate and Global Change Post-doctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Institute, Princeton University

Kent Bradford

Director of the Seed Biotechnology Center, University of California, Davis

Ken Cook

President, Environmental Working Group

Susan Leal

Former General Manager, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

Dennis McGinn

President & CEO, American Council on Renewable Energy