Advisory Council

The Climate One Advisory Council represents our most generous donors, committed to elevating and expanding our leadership dialogue on climate change.

Mike Haas

Founder and Chairman of the Board, Alliance for Climate Education

Toni Rembe

President, Van Loben Sels Rembe Rock Foundation

Founding Advisors

John Hofmeister

Former President, Shell Oil Company; Founder and Chief Executive, Citizens for Affordable Energy

William K. Reilly

Former U.S. EPA Administrator; Co-Chair, National Commission on the BP Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill

A.G. Kawamura

Former Secretary, California Department of Food and Agriculture

Forrest Sawyer

Former Network News Anchor and Correspondent; ABC, NBC and CBS

Our Staff

Job Postings

No job postings are available at this time. Please check back again later!