Mike Fernandez

SVP, Public Affairs, Communications & Sustainability, Enbridge

Virginie Le Masson

Co-Director of the Centre for Gender and Disaster, University College London

Rich Thau

Moderator, The Swing Voter Project; Co-founder and President, Engagious

Katharine Hayhoe

Chief Scientist, The Nature Conservancy; Endowed Professor in Public Policy and Public Law and Paul W. Horn Distinguished Professor, Texas Tech University

Woody Lee

Executive Director, Utah Diné Bikéyah

Paula J. Ehrlich

President & CEO, E.O. Wilson Biodiversity Foundation; Co-Founder, Half-Earth Project

Tom Wolf

Senior Manager for Government Affairs on West Coast, bp America

Anna Lappé

Author, Diet for a Hot Planet: The Climate Crisis at the End of Your Fork

Peter Norton

Associate Professor of History, Department of Engineering and Society, University of Virginia

Eric Goldwyn

Assistant Professor, Transportation and Land Use, NYU Marron Institute

Amanda Eaken

Director of Transportation, Bloomberg American Cities Climate Challenge, NRDC

Fatih Birol

Executive Director, International Energy Agency