Janet Ruiz

Strategic Communication Director, Insurance Information Institute

Ellen Horne

Founder, Story Mechanics; Former Executive Producer, Radiolab

Andy Karsner

Former Assistant Energy Secretary for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy

Kevin de León

President pro Tempore Emeritus, California State Senate

Joel Makower

Chairman and Executive Editor, GreenBiz Group Inc

Sara Law

Vice President, Head of Global Initiatives, CDP North America

Michael Gerrard

Andrew Sabin Professor of Professional Practice, Columbia Law School

Laura Tuggle

Executive Director, Southeast Louisiana Legal Services

Amy Myers Jaffe

Director, Energy Security and Climate Change Program, Council on Foreign Relations

Katie Wallace

Director of Social & Environmental Impact, New Belgium Brewing