Hop Hopkins

Director of Organizational Transformation, The Sierra Club

Leah Thomas

Founder, The Intersectional Environmentalist

Jamie Raskin

U.S. Representative, Maryland’s 8th Congressional District

Russ Feingold

President, American Constitution Society; Former U.S. Senator (D–WI)

Morgan Bazilian

Director, Payne Institute for Public Policy; Professor, Colorado School of Mines

Emily Sanford Fisher

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Sr. Vice President, Clean Energy, Edison Electric Institute

Adam Browning

Co-Founder and Executive Director Emeritus, Vote Solar

Tom Beach

Principal Consultant, Crossborder Energy

Angela Anderson

Director of Industrial Innovation and Carbon Removal, World Resources Institute

Bren Smith

Co-Executive Director and Owner, Thimble Island Ocean Farm