Bob Wilkinson

Adjunct Associate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management, UC Santa Barbara

Lester Snow

Executive Director, California Water Foundation

Annie Notthoff

California Advocacy Director, National Resources Defense Council

Mary Hagedorn

Research Scientist, Smithsonian Institution/Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology

Jason Scorse

Director, Center for the Blue Economy, Monterey Institute for International Studies

Anne Nolin

Professor, Geosciences and Hydroclimatology, Oregon State University

Porter Fox

Author, Deep: The Story of Skiing and the Future of Snow

Jay Lund

Director, UC Davis Center for Watershed Sciences

Kip Lipper

Chief Policy Advisor on Energy and Environment, Senate pro Tem

David Hayes

Former Deputy Secretary and Chief Operating Officer, Department of the Interior