John Kerry

Special Presidential Envoy for Climate; Former Secretary of State

Brian Deese

Director, National Economic Council; Former Global Head of Sustainable Investing, BlackRock

Sonia Aggarwal

Senior Advisor to the President for Climate Policy and Innovation

Jay Inslee

Governor of Washington; Former U.S. Presidential Candidate

Gina McCarthy

White House National Climate Advisor; Former EPA Administrator

Elizabeth Kolbert

Journalist, The New Yorker; Author, Under a White Sky: The Nature of the Future

Adrienne Hollis

Senior Climate Justice and Health Scientist, Union of Concerned Scientists

Jeremiah Baumann

Director, U.S. Federal Initiative for Climate Imperative at Energy Innovation

John Podesta

Founder, Center for American Progress; Former Chief of Staff, President Bill Clinton

Bill Weihl

Founder and Executive Director, ClimateVoice; Former Green Energy Czar, Google

Barbara Freese

Author, Industrial-Strength Denial: Eight Stories of Corporations Defending the Indefensible, from the Slave Trade to Climate Change

Michael Toffel

Senator John Heinz Professor of Environmental Management, Harvard Business School

Christy Goldfuss

Senior Vice President, Energy and Environment Policy, Center for American Progress