Katharine Hayhoe

Professor and Director, Climate Science Center, Texas Tech University

David Wallace-Wells

Deputy Editor at New York Magazine; Author of The Uninhabitable Earth: Life After Warming

Ken Caldeira

Climate Scientist, Carnegie Institution for Science, Department of Global Ecology at Stanford University

Alex Ghenis

Policy and Research Specialist, World Institute on Disability

Dian Grueneich

Former Commissioner, California Public Utilities Commission

Loretta Lynch

Former Commissioner, California Public Utilities Commission

Hunter Stern

Business Representative, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 1245

Mark Toney

Executive Director, The Utility Reform Network

Laura Wisland

Senior Manager, Western States Energy, Union of Concerned Scientists

John Holdren

Former Science Advisor to President Obama, Teresa and John Heinz Professor of Environmental Policy at Harvard Kennedy School of Government

Phil Ginsburg

General Manager, San Francisco Recreation and Parks

Rebecca Johnson

Co-Director, Citizen Science at the California Academy of Sciences

Nooshin Razani

Pediatrician and Founder/Director of the Center for Nature and Health at UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland