Roger Hallam

Co-Founder, Extinction Rebellion; Author, Common Sense for the 21st Century: Only Nonviolent Rebellion Can Now Stop Climate Breakdown and Social Collapse

Diane Regas

President and Chief Executive Officer, The Trust for Public Land

Steven Pinker

Johnstone Family Professor of Psychology, Harvard University

Dan Rutherford

Marine and Aviation Program Director, The International Council on Clean Transportation

Oscar Chacón

Co-Founder & Executive Director, Alianza Americas

Dina Ionesco

Head of Migration, Environment and Climate Change (MECC), UN Migration Agency (IOM)

Francesco Femia

Co-Founder and Research Director, The Council on Strategic Risks; Co-Founder, The Center for Climate and Security

George Lakoff

Professor Emeritus of Cognitive Science and Linguistics, UC Berkeley

Dan Esty

Hillhouse Professor of Environmental Law and Policy, Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies and Yale Law School

Amina Razvi

Executive Director, Sustainable Apparel Coalition

Tatiana Schlossberg

Author, Inconspicuous Consumption: The Environmental Impact You Don't Know You Have

Gary Cook

Senior Corporate Campaigner, Greenpeace International

Chris Field

Faculty Director, Woods Institute for the Environment, Stanford University