Barton Thompson

Robert E. Paradise Professor of Natural Resources Law, Stanford University

Lynn Doan

Team Leader, Power and Gas Americas, Bloomberg News

Michael Ranney

Professor, Graduate School of Education, Department of Psychology, U.C. Berkeley

Diane Doucette

Co-Founder and Executive Director, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy

Carl Pope

Former Executive Director, Sierra Club

Kip Averitt

Former Chair, Texas Clean Energy Coalition

Amory Lovins

Co-founder and Chief Scientist, Rocky Mountain Institute