Jiang Lin

Senior Vice President of China Strategy and Analysis, Energy Foundation

Ellen Lou

Director of Urban Design and Planning at Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

Ezra Rapport

Executive Director, Association of the Bay Area Governments

Susan Shaheen

Co-Director, Transportation Sustainability Research Center, UC Berkeley

Gernot Wagner

Lead Senior Economist, Environmental Defense Fund

Fred Krupp

President of the Environmental Defense Fund

Rhonda Zygocki

Executive Vice President, Policy and Planning of Chevron

Mike Haas

Founder and Chairman of the Board, Alliance for Climate Education