Bud Ward

Editor, Yale Forum on Climate Change and the Media

TJ DiCaprio

Senior Director, Environmental Sustainability, Microsoft Corporation

Sissel Waage

Director of Biodiversity & Ecosystem Services, Business for Social Responsibility

Brandon Goshi

Manager of Water Policy and Strategy, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Bob Wilkinson

Adjunct Associate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management, UC Santa Barbara

Lester Snow

Executive Director, California Water Foundation

Annie Notthoff

California Advocacy Director, National Resources Defense Council

Mary Hagedorn

Research Scientist, Smithsonian Institution/Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology

Jason Scorse

Director, Center for the Blue Economy, Monterey Institute for International Studies