Danny Merkley

Director of Water Resources, California Farm Bureau

Tupper Hull

Vice President of Strategic Communications, Western States Petroleum Association

John Coleman

Member, East Bay Municipality District Board of Directors

John Avalos

District 11 Supervisor, San Francisco Board of Supervisors

Adam Lowry

Co-Founder and Chief Greenskeeper, Method Products

Jason Bordoff

Founding Director, Center on Global Energy Policy, Columbia University

Lisa Jackson

Vice President, Environmental Initiatives, Apple

George Marshall

Author, Don’t Even Think About It: Why Our Brains Are Wired to Ignore Climate Change

Debbie Davis

Community & Rural Affairs Advisor, Office of Planning and Research, State of California

Yoram Bauman

PhD., Author, The Cartoon Introduction to Climate Change