Tate Williams

Science and Environment Editor, Inside Philanthropy

Ann Reid

Executive Director, National Center for Science Education

Rebecca Johnson

Co-Director, Citizen Science at the California Academy of Sciences

Larry Kramer

President, William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Dan Chu

Executive Director, Sierra Club Foundation

Thom Porter

Director, California Department of Forestry and Fire Protection

Phil Ginsburg

General Manager, San Francisco Recreation and Parks

John Hofmeister

Former President, Shell Oil Company; Founder and Chief Executive, Citizens for Affordable Energy

Noah Diffenbaugh

Kara J. Foundation Professor and Kimmelman Family Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment, Stanford University

Rick Perry

U.S. Secretary of Energy; former Governor of Texas

Bob Holycross

Global Director, Sustainability and Vehicle Environmental Matters, Ford Motor Company