Susan Shaheen

Co-Director, Transportation Sustainability Research Center, UC Berkeley

Gernot Wagner

Lead Senior Economist, Environmental Defense Fund

Fred Krupp

President of the Environmental Defense Fund

Rhonda Zygocki

Executive Vice President, Policy and Planning of Chevron

Ross Macfarlane

Senior Advisor, Business Partnerships at Climate Solutions

Bruce Nilles

Senior Director, Beyond Coal Campaign, Sierra Club

William Brent

Executive Vice President of Energy, Cleantech and Sustainability, Weber Shandwick

Eugenie Scott

Chair of the National Advisory Council, National Center for Science Communication

Naomi Oreskes

Professor of History of Science and Director of Graduate Studies, Harvard University