Dennis McGinn

President & CEO, American Council on Renewable Energy

Bob Inglis

Former Republican U.S. Representative, South Carolina

Susan Leal

Former General Manager, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

Kent Bradford

Director of the Seed Biotechnology Center, University of California, Davis

Ken Cook

President, Environmental Working Group

Bill Anderegg

NOAA Climate and Global Change Post-doctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Institute, Princeton University

Yonatan Neril

Founder and Executive Director, Interfaith Center for Sustainable Development

Don Ng

Senior Pastor, First Chinese Baptist Church, San Francisco

Per Espen Stoknes

Author, What We Think About When We Try not to Think About Global Warming

Jane Long

Co-chair, Task Force on Geoengineering, Bipartisan Policy Center

Kari Norgaard

Associate Professor, Sociology and Environmental Studies, University of Oregon

Kevin Drew

Zero Waste Coordinator, SF Department of the Environment

Frank Wolak

Director, Program on Energy and Sustainable Development, Stanford

Christina Page

Global Director, Energy and Sustainability Strategy, Yahoo!