Bob Graham

Former Co-Chair, National Oil Spill Commission

Daniel Yergin

Author, The Quest: Energy, Security, and the Remaking of the Modern World

Peter Greenwood

Executive Director of Strategy, China Light and Power Group

Julian Wong

Attorney, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

David Mazaika

Executive Director Strategic Development, Quantum Technologies

Mike Tunnell

Director, Environmental Affairs, American Trucking Associations

Edie Chang

Office of Climate Change, California Air Resources Board

Kristin Eberhard

Legal Director, Western Energy and Climate Projects, Natural Resources Defense Council

Bill Gallegos

Executive Director, Communities for a Better Environment