Junia Howell

Urban Sociologist, University of Illinois Chicago

Dan Bowerson

Senior Director, Energy & Environment, Alliance for Automotive Innovation

Carla Frisch

Acting Executive Director and Principal Deputy Director, U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)

Christina Beckmann

Co-creator, Tomorrow’s Air; Vice President, Adventure Travel Trade Association

Fred Ghatala

Director of Carbon & Sustainability, Advanced Biofuels Canada

Molly Wood

Climate Solutions Investor, Podcaster

Somini Sengupta

International Climate Reporter & Anchor, Climate Forward Newsletter, New York Times

Kayly Ober

Senior Advocate and Program Manager of the Climate Displacement Program, Refugees International